If you would like to get in touch with us for any reason, please enter your name and email address below, together with a brief note about the subject, and we will get back to you promptly. Please don’t forget to click the ‘Submit’ button at the bottom of the page.

Admin postal address:

Clerk of Session: Mr Robert Quigg, 12 Kenvarra Park, Coleraine, Co. Londonderry BT52 1RT.