Congregation_web In 2013 Ballylaggan congregation celebrated its 250th anniversary. To mark the occasion a service of thanksgiving was held on 4 April 2014. The Moderator of Synod, Rev Robert Robb delivered the address; also taking part were three former Ministers of Ballylaggan congregation, Rev Robert McCollum, Rev David McKay, and Rev Nigel Agnew, together with Rev David Sutherland, the current Minister and Rev Wallace McCollum, a former Interim Moderator of the congregation.

250th Anniversary